Home

About GPN

Meetings

Membership

Officers & Board

Committees

News

Members Only

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GPN Committees

 Standing Committees

If you would like to become more involved in GPN, you are invited to contact any of the people on our committees to volunteer your time.
        Executive



       Communications



        Finance



        Membership



        Professional Development







Pat Pates
patp808@gmail.com


John O'Connor
john@jpograntwriting.com


Tracey R. Morrison
tracey.morrison@ucf.edu



Vacant
membership@gpninc.org


John O'Connor
john@jpograntwriting.com

Ginny Bolling
ginny.bolling@outlook.com

Jeannie Floyd
jean.floyd@ocps.net

T-J Ciocca
mciocca@aol.com

Beth Carr
beth.carr@live.com
Other
       Newsletter


       Web Site
Shannon Callahan
callahas@osceola.k12.fl.us

George Fournier
georgefournier@aol.com